Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Texas Music City Grill & Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Texas Music City Grill & Smokehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Silverlightx4 21 days ago

Smoked Ribeye

Had a great time with my family here. We enjoyed the live music, and even better food. Try the smoked ribeye, it's excellent. The staff is friendly, and attentive, and are quick with anything you need.

Tonjaphipps 25 days ago

Smoked Brisket Enchiladas

The smoked brisket was amazing, ended up slicing right through my tortilla and eating it plain out if the center! I was a bit full after that (plus an appetizer) so I took the rest home. The next day I turned my brisket enchiladas, rice, and corn into nachos - the gift that kept giving!

Patricia about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Ribeye

Oh my heavens! You could cut this with a fork! Large, tasty portions. I've had what I thought was the best chicken fried steak at another WELL known restaurant on Old Jacksonville Hwy across the street from Atria of Willow Park, but the chicken fried ribeye is an experience that will make you hear a heavenky choir sing. Yes, it's THAT good. The service is awesome!

Tw1ggy98 about 1 month ago

Thick Cut Ribeye

Absolutely phenomenal!! Was here for a company Christmas party. We come here every year. The food is so tasty!! The staff are courteous as well.

Anneburnetthompson about 2 months ago

Lone Star Low Carb

We came here for my birthday lunch from Dallas! Great atmosphere and friendly people. The waitstaff were very attentive. Hub had the smoked turkey club with bbq beans and I had the 5oz ribeye low carb dish, what a bargain! The meat was cooked to perfection and the grilled chicken amazing for the price! For once, low carb dish thats fun to eat! 5 stars!

Chill60555 21 days ago

Monte Cristo

***** this sandwich was delicious ? Not greasy, light and crispy in the outside. The usual raspberry sauce served with this classic sandwich has a twist at TXM, has small diced jalapenos in it. Can't wait to go back.

Patricia about 1 month ago

Texas Twinkies

A half order could be a meal! Best starter, hands down. You will want to take your time and savor every single bite. I feel a snacksident coming on...... on my way to get more.

Patricia about 1 month ago

Coconut Shrimp

OMG!! The shrimp were devained and huge! They were perfect, not rubbery. Let me tell you about the taste......They weren't good....they were fabulous!

Midge62 about 1 month ago

Garlic Mash Potato with Gravy

The food is great! We go there several times a week. Delicious!

Amandabiskup7 about 2 months ago

Texas Dip

First time visiting and had a blast! The bar tender, Alisha rocked! Best bloody Mary--just the right amount of spice. We got the Texas Dip-mouth watering greatness....will definitely be back!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA